[Cursor] Kris and Tao of EXO


*krik krik krik* It’s midnight or maybe almost dawn? Hohoho..I dont really care whether it’s midnight or almost dawn. I’ll straight to the point, here, I wanna share 2 more cursors, Taoris cursor!

First, it’s Kris cursor

kris 2

Follow this link if you wanna download it: Kris cursor

Second, it’s baby panda cursor. Uri EXO-M maknae, Tao.

tao cursor

Follow this link if you wanna download it: Tao cursor

I deeply hope you guys would like it, cause I made it with all my heart. I’m lying, I made cause I have nothing to do. Yoo…it’s holiday guys🙂

Okay, I gotta sleep now. Bye….

Sincerely,

‘lil sist

Credit pictures: exochina.com<

6 thoughts on “[Cursor] Kris and Tao of EXO

Would you please to give your riview?

